## **Voter List for Teachers Constituency (Booth: 1)**

SI No	ID	Voters' Name	Sex	Department	Designation
1	G2003000215	Suprity Sarkar	Female	Education	Assistant Professor
2	G2005000420	Manab Kanti Baidya	Male	Bengali	Assistant Professor
3	G2005000424	Sudhin Sinha	Male	History	Assistant Professor
4	G2005000425	Uttam Roy Mondal	Male	Mathematics	Associate Professor
5	G2006000603	Sisir Chatterjee	Male	Geography	Associate Professor
6	G2008000839	Sanat Kumar Purkait	Male	Geography	Assistant Professor
7	G2014000433	Barun Kanti Halder	Male	Library	Librarian
8	G2014000516	Rukshana Irani	Female	Food & Nutrition	Assistant Professor
9	G2014000517	Arunima Biswas	Female	Microbiology	Assistant Professor
10	G2015000562	Suvankar Ghosh Roy Chowdhury	Male	English	Assistant Professor
11	G2015000918	Debasree Saha	Female	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
12	G2016000274	Arvinda Shaw	Female	Food & Nutrition	Assistant Professor
13	G2016000275	Madhumita Majumder	Female	Botany	Assistant Professor
14	G2016000676	Shakuntala Ghorai	Female	Microbiology	Assistant Professor
15	G2017000616	Debashis Biswas	Male	English	Assistant Professor
16	G2017000617	Shreyasi Pal	Female	Physics	Assistant Professor
17	G2017000618	Jahan Ali Purkait	Male	History	Assistant Professor
18	G2017000619	Payel Ghosh	Female	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
19	G2017000620	Pintu Mondal	Male	Zoology	Assistant Professor
20	G2017001598	Hamid Iqbal	Male	Political Science	Assistant Professor
21	G2017001599	Amitava Moitra	Male	Physics	Assistant Professor
22	G2019000961	Dibbyendu Saha	Male	Political Science	Assistant Professor
23	G2019000963	Ishita Samajdar	Female	Zoology	Assistant Professor
24	G2019000964	Sital Sing	Male	Education	Assistant Professor
25	G2020001587	Sabita Soren	Female	Bengali	Assistant Professor

## **Voter List for NTS Constituency (Booth: 2)**

SI No	ID	Voters' Name	Sex	Department	Designation
1	G1997000453	Manturam Purkait	Male	Office	Cashier
2	G1997000456	Utpal Dutta	Male	Office	Accountant
3	G1999000429	Annada Munda	Male	Office	Peon/Bearer
4	G1999000430	Ganga Munda	Female	Office	Peon/Bearer
5	G2009000585	Sakti Pada Jana	Male	Office	Head Clerk
6	G2010001029	Bapi adhikary	Male	Office	Guard
7	G2010001044	Netaji Halder	Male	Office	Lab Attendant
8	G2010001046	Paritosh Bar	Male	Office	Typist
9	G2010001047	Ranija Khanam	Female	Office	Lady Attendant
10	G2010001048	Shambhu Nath Hazra	Male	Office	Clerk
11	G2010001071	Zakir Hoosen Khan	Male	Office	Library Peon



PRINCIPAL EGE
RAIDIGHI COLLEGE
SOUTH 24 PARGANAS